Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 15 0
District 4 8 0
Home 5 4 0
Away 5 10 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 10.0
RPG 0.0
APG 0.0

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
43
@
54
Tue, Nov 08
Game Recap
22
@
59
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
54
vs
0
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
54
vs
0
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
50
vs
39
Thu, Nov 17
Game Recap
19
@
63
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
39
@
53
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
39
vs
54
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
34
vs
87
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
29
@
58
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
58
@
28
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
31
vs
61
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
31
@
J
61
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
59
vs
47
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
59
@
T
47
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
40
@
60
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
45
@
47
Mon, Jan 09
Game Recap
15
vs
99
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
56
@
15
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
54
vs
52
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
19
@
63
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
68
@
14
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
68
@
14
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
56
vs
22
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
44
@
M
65
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
44
vs
65
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
44
DB

DeLand Bulldogs

L
65
W M

Mandarin

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 12 6 7 19 44
Mandarin 16 14 16 19 65

DeLand • 800 N. Hill Ave., DeLand, FL 32724 • Phone: (386) 822-6909 • Fax: (386) 734-0564