Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 7 19 0
District 3 5 0
Home 5 10 0
Away 2 9 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
6
vs
0
Thu, Feb 21
Game Recap
0
@
10
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
7
vs
8
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
3
vs
10
Mon, Mar 04
Game Recap
2
@
1
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
3
vs
2
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
1
@
2
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
3
vs
9
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
3
vs
6
Mon, Mar 18
Game Recap
4
vs
6
Tue, Mar 19
Game Recap
3
vs
7
Fri, Mar 22
Game Recap
15
@
3
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
2
vs
5
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
11
vs
0
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
14
vs
4
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
0
@
4
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
7
@
8
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
3
vs
5
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
1
vs
2
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
11
vs
4
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
3
@
5
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
3
@
4
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
0
@
3
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
2
vs
8
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
2
@
6
Fri, May 03
Game Recap
3
@
4
Tue, May 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
LMESG

Lake Mary Elementary School Griffins

L
@
3
W LHPH

Lake Highland Prep Highlanders

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Lake Mary Elementary School 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lake Highland Prep Highlanders 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 3 0 0
1 2

Lake Mary Elementary School • 650 Rantoul Lane, Lake Mary, FL 32746 • Phone: (407) 805-0095 • Fax: (407) 322-3872