Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 18 12 0
District 8 1 0
Home 7 4 0
Away 7 8 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 1.4
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.5
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
4
@
19
Thu, Feb 23
Game Recap
23
vs
2
Fri, Feb 24
Game Recap
4
vs
3
Thu, Mar 02
Game Recap
13
@
3
Fri, Mar 03
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Tue, Mar 07
Game Recap
4
vs
9
Thu, Mar 09
Game Recap
14
@
0
Fri, Mar 10
Game Recap
6
vs
13
Tue, Mar 14
Game Recap
5
@
8
Thu, Mar 16
Game Recap
8
@
1
Fri, Mar 17
Game Recap
1
@
9
Thu, Mar 23
Game Recap
3
@
2
Fri, Mar 24
Game Recap
20
@
0
Tue, Mar 28
Game Recap
1
@
11
Thu, Mar 30
Game Recap
8
vs
4
Fri, Mar 31
Game Recap
3
@
4
Tue, Apr 04
Game Recap
12
@
8
Tue, Apr 11
Game Recap
3
vs
1
Fri, Apr 14
Game Recap
4
vs
10
Mon, Apr 17
Game Recap
16
@
4
Tue, Apr 18
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Apr 20
Game Recap
2
@
4
Mon, Apr 24
Game Recap
6
vs
2
Tue, Apr 25
Game Recap
5
@
6
Thu, Apr 27
Game Recap
26
vs
1
Mon, May 01
Game Recap
9
vs
3
Tue, May 02
Game Recap
4
vs
2
Fri, May 05
Game Recap
16
vs
6
Wed, May 10
Game Recap
5
vs
1
Tue, May 16
Game Recap
0
@
10
Wed, May 24
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
SP

Sneads Pirates

L
@
10
W T

Trenton

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Sneads 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Trenton 0 0 0 7 0 3 0 10 10 10
1 2

Sneads • 8066 Old Spanish Trail, Sneads, FL 32460 • Phone: (850) 482-9004 • Fax: (850) 482-9058