Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 13 0
District 2 5 0
Home 3 4 0
Away 5 6 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.6
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.1

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Fri, Feb 24
Game Recap
9
@
10
Tue, Feb 28
Game Recap
10
@
1
Thu, Mar 02
Game Recap
4
vs
5
Fri, Mar 03
Game Recap
11
vs
1
Tue, Mar 07
Game Recap
0
vs
11
Fri, Mar 10
Game Recap
2
vs
5
Mon, Mar 13
Game Recap
4
vs
3
Tue, Mar 14
Game Recap
5
vs
L
7
Tue, Mar 14
Game Recap
17
vs
C
7
Wed, Mar 15
Game Recap
6
vs
O
4
Mon, Mar 20
Game Recap
1
vs
J
5
Wed, Mar 22
Game Recap
1
vs
G
0
Thu, Mar 23
Game Recap
5
vs
3
Tue, Mar 28
Game Recap
3
@
0
Tue, Apr 04
Game Recap
5
@
S
1
Thu, Apr 06
Game Recap
11
@
N
1
Thu, Apr 06
Game Recap
3
vs
R
11
Mon, Apr 10
Game Recap
9
@
4
Tue, Apr 11
Game Recap
1
@
5
Tue, Apr 18
Game Recap
2
vs
9
Thu, Apr 20
Game Recap
2
@
3
Fri, Apr 21
Game Recap
6
vs
3
Tue, Apr 25
Game Recap
3
@
11
Fri, Apr 28
Game Recap
vs
Tue, May 02
Game Recap
4
@
5
Wed, May 03
Game Recap
0
@
2
Tue, May 09
Game Recap
Wed, Jun 07
Game Recap
Wed, Jun 14
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Jun 21
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jun 27
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Jun 28
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
0
RR

Rutherford Rams

L
@
2
W M

Marianna

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Rutherford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Marianna 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 2 2 5
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Nolan Gildea
0
R/G
Nolan Gildea
0
HR/G
Nolan Gildea
0
ERA/G
Nolan Gildea
0
1 2

Rutherford • 1000 School Ave., Panama City, FL 32401 • Phone: (850) 767-4500 • Fax: (850)747-5694