Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 23 3 0
District 4 0 0
Home 15 3 0
Away 8 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
56
@
29
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
51
@
30
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
@
H
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
57
vs
38
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
46
vs
28
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
60
vs
41
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
62
vs
31
Tue, Jan 03
Game Recap
73
@
38
Sat, Jan 07
Game Recap
45
@
42
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
60
vs
46
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
58
vs
43
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
40
vs
48
Sat, Jan 21
Game Recap
75
@
40
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
47
vs
37
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
78
vs
23
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
66
vs
37
Fri, Feb 10
Game Recap
47
@
37
Tue, Feb 14
Game Recap
38
vs
30
Sat, Feb 18
Game Recap
55
@
44
Fri, Feb 24
Game Recap
63
vs
47
Tue, Feb 28
Game Recap
43
vs
32
Thu, Mar 02
Game Recap
48
@
29
Tue, Mar 07
Game Recap
43
vs
37
Fri, Mar 10
Game Recap
39
vs
48
Thu, Mar 16
Game Recap
51
vs
38
Sat, Mar 18
Game Recap
68
vs
41
Thu, Jun 01
Game Recap
47
vs
52
Thu, Nov 02
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
51
LAMS-0L

Langford Area Middle School - 03 Lions

W
vs
38
L WR

White River

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Langford Area Middle School - 03 13 14 10 14 51
White River 4 13 11 10 38
1 2

Langford Area Middle School - 03 • 206 Chestnut, Langford, SD 57454 • Phone: (605) 493-6454 • Fax: (605) 493-6447