Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 4 21 0
District 3 8 0
Home 1 11 0
Away 3 10 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
54
@
76
Mon, Feb 11
Game Recap
42
vs
56
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
58
@
50
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
44
@
63
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
53
vs
56
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
35
@
70
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
55
vs
72
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
52
@
53
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
60
vs
63
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
78
@
75
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
49
vs
48
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
52
vs
53
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
60
@
65
Mon, Jan 07
Game Recap
55
vs
62
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
55
vs
74
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
48
vs
85
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
57
@
60
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
47
@
85
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
60
@
63
Wed, Dec 12
Game Recap
39
vs
67
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
57
vs
68
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
58
@
54
Wed, Dec 05
Game Recap
28
@
73
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
64
@
70
Wed, Nov 28
Game Recap
51
vs
80
Fri, Nov 23
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
64
LG

Lyman Greyhounds

L
@
70
W ERF

East River Falcons

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Lyman 17 20 9 18 64
East River Falcons 12 22 14 22 70
1 2

Lyman • 865 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd., Longwood, FL 32750 • Phone: (407) 746-2050 • Fax: (407)746-2164