Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 3 11 0
District 1 6 0
Home 2 6 0
Away 1 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 0.0
HR/G 0.0
ERA/G 0.0
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
T
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
2
vs
4
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
3
@
6
Sat, Mar 09
Game Recap
5
vs
3
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
8
vs
2
Sat, Mar 16
Game Recap
Tue, Mar 19
Game Recap
@
H
Tue, Mar 19
Game Recap
3
vs
5
Mon, Mar 25
Game Recap
1
@
9
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
4
vs
5
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
2
vs
8
Mon, Apr 01
Game Recap
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
1
@
4
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
6
vs
9
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
6
@
9
Sat, Apr 13
Game Recap
6
@
5
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
Fri, Apr 19
Game Recap
@
H
Fri, Apr 19
Game Recap
2
vs
8
Mon, Apr 22
Game Recap
1
@
13
Wed, Apr 24
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
6
LG

Lyman Greyhounds

W
@
5
L LBP

Lake Brantley Patriots

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Lyman 0 3 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0
Lake Brantley Patriots 0 1 2 0 1 0 1 5 0 0
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
AVG
Riley Aagaard
0
R/G
Riley Aagaard
0
HR/G
Riley Aagaard
0
ERA/G
Riley Aagaard
0
1 2

Lyman • 865 S. Ronald Reagan Blvd., Longwood, FL 32750 • Phone: (407) 746-2050 • Fax: (407)746-2164