Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 16 9 0
District 13 0 0
Home 8 3 0
Away 6 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 19.7
RPG 0.0
APG 0.0
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
53
vs
65
Thu, Nov 08
Game Recap
43
vs
41
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
81
vs
70
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
42
vs
67
Sat, Nov 10
Game Recap
43
vs
68
Sat, Nov 10
Game Recap
71
vs
V
17
Mon, Nov 26
Game Recap
51
vs
O
55
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
46
vs
57
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
54
@
V
56
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
49
@
74
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
41
@
81
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
@
O
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
vs
V
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
52
vs
64
Fri, Jan 04
Game Recap
56
@
45
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
73
vs
D
33
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
53
@
U
36
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
63
vs
48
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
91
vs
R
25
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
73
vs
24
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
70
vs
V
38
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
58
vs
44
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
68
@
D
38
Mon, Feb 04
Game Recap
78
@
R
39
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
57
@
V
26
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
57
@
31
Mon, Feb 11
Game Recap
64
vs
U
48
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap
vs
V
Thu, Feb 21
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
57
LC

Liberty Christian

W
@
26
opponent
L LC

Varsity Opponent

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Liberty Christian 23 17 12 5 57
Varsity Opponent 0 0 0 0 26
1 2

Liberty Christian • 2626 S Palmetto Ave, Sanford, FL 32773