Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 2 7 1
District 0 5 0
Home 0 3 1
Away 2 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
Sun, Jan 10
Game Recap
44
@
37
Wed, Nov 30
Game Recap
46
@
39
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
46
vs
68
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 14
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
47
@
50
Fri, Dec 23
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
34
@
42
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
0
vs
1
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
58
vs
67
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
50
@
59
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
0
@
1
Wed, Feb 01
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
SS

Seminole Seminoles

vs
--
PRP

Pine Ridge Panthers

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Seminole 0 0 0 0 0
Pine Ridge Panthers 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Seminole • 2701 Ridgewood Ave., Sanford, FL 32773 • Phone: (407) 320-5002 • Fax: (407) 320-5024