Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 4 5 0
District 1 1 0
Home 3 2 0
Away 1 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
65
vs
62
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
75
vs
54
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 12
Game Recap
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
67
@
62
Mon, Jan 07
Game Recap
51
vs
61
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
@
C
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
vs
W
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
56
@
57
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
37
@
60
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
70
vs
53
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
64
@
68
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
56
vs
78
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
51
HH

Hagerty Huskies

L
vs
61
W LHPH

Lake Highland Prep Highlanders

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Hagerty 19 15 7 10 51
Lake Highland Prep Highlanders 16 10 15 20 61
1 2

Hagerty • 3225 Lockwood Blvd., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 871-0750 • Fax: (407) 871-0749