Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 17 12 0
District 5 2 0
Home 8 7 0
Away 6 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
59
vs
75
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
72
vs
66
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
43
vs
50
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
78
vs
73
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
82
vs
79
Wed, Dec 12
Game Recap
57
@
52
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
56
vs
61
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
85
@
69
Mon, Jan 07
Game Recap
74
@
53
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
58
vs
75
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
68
vs
62
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
51
vs
77
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
66
@
36
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
51
@
58
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
49
vs
61
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
59
vs
57
Mon, Jan 21
Game Recap
85
vs
77
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
63
vs
53
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
50
vs
63
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
56
@
53
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
50
@
47
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
64
@
72
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
75
vs
61
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
57
vs
64
Thu, Feb 07
Game Recap
92
vs
42
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
76
vs
40
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap
70
vs
55
Wed, Feb 13
Game Recap
47
vs
49
Fri, Feb 15
Game Recap
59
@
65
Thu, Feb 21
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
50
HH

Hagerty Huskies

W
@
47
L H

Harmony

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Hagerty 18 6 14 12 50
Harmony 12 15 10 10 47
1 2

Hagerty • 3225 Lockwood Blvd., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 871-0750 • Fax: (407) 871-0749