Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 10 16 0
District 3 5 0
Home 7 8 0
Away 3 8 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
0
@
10
Thu, May 02
Game Recap
5
vs
2
Wed, May 01
Game Recap
1
vs
0
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
1
vs
11
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
0
@
6
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
2
vs
5
Fri, Apr 19
Game Recap
4
vs
7
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
0
vs
6
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
12
@
1
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
0
@
2
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
15
vs
0
Fri, Apr 05
Game Recap
1
@
2
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
12
@
3
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
8
vs
6
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
8
vs
3
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
3
@
11
Wed, Mar 27
Game Recap
1
@
7
Tue, Mar 19
Game Recap
4
vs
1
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
2
vs
5
Wed, Mar 13
Game Recap
6
@
9
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
6
vs
10
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
12
vs
0
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
2
@
7
Wed, Feb 27
Game Recap
9
@
6
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
2
vs
4
Thu, Feb 21
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
2
WSB

Winter Springs Bears

L
vs
4
W WPW

Winter Park Wildcats

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Winter Springs 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 5
Winter Park Wildcats 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 4 4 5
1 2

Winter Springs • 130 Tuskawilla Road, Winter Springs, FL 32708 • Phone: (407) 320-8750 • Fax: (407) 320-8765