Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 15 9 0
District 6 2 0
Home 5 5 0
Away 8 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
12
vs
1
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Wed, Feb 27
Game Recap
8
vs
12
Sat, Mar 02
Game Recap
1
vs
0
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
13
@
1
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
11
@
0
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
4
@
0
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
2
@
0
Fri, Mar 15
Game Recap
2
vs
6
Wed, Mar 27
Game Recap
9
@
5
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
3
vs
0
Wed, Apr 03
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
1
@
2
Fri, Apr 05
Game Recap
3
@
1
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
5
vs
2
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
1
vs
0
Wed, Apr 17
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
9
@
14
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
10
@
0
Wed, Apr 24
Game Recap
11
@
1
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
4
vs
6
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap
3
vs
6
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
2
@
3
Wed, May 01
Game Recap
3
vs
4
Wed, May 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
3
OL

Oviedo Lions

L
4
W WPW

Winter Park Wildcats

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Oviedo 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0
Winter Park Wildcats 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0 1
1 2

Oviedo • 601 King St., Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 320-4050 • Fax: (407)320-4040