Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 14 0
District 8 5 0
Home 7 6 0
Away 5 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
26
@
0
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
0
vs
11
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
11
vs
0
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
14
@
4
Mon, Mar 11
Game Recap
5
@
8
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
10
vs
1
Fri, Mar 15
Game Recap
4
vs
7
Sat, Mar 16
Game Recap
9
vs
11
Thu, Mar 21
Game Recap
1
vs
9
Fri, Mar 22
Game Recap
7
vs
9
Fri, Mar 22
Game Recap
6
@
1
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
5
vs
7
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
4
vs
3
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
7
vs
C
0
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
5
vs
3
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
3
@
C
5
Fri, Apr 05
Game Recap
8
vs
7
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
2
@
1
Fri, Apr 12
Game Recap
2
@
6
Mon, Apr 15
Game Recap
1
vs
3
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
0
vs
6
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
2
@
10
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap
10
@
3
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
7
@
8
Fri, May 03
Game Recap
4
vs
3
Tue, May 07
Game Recap
2
vs
3
Wed, May 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
2
MAE

Master's Academy Eagles

L
3
W OC

Orangewood Christian

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Master's Academy 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0
Orangewood Christian 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 3 0
1 2

Master's Academy • 1500 Lukas Lane, Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 971-2221 • Fax: (407) 971-1373