Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 19 16 0
Conference 0 0 0
Home 10 2 0
Away 9 14 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
64
@
85
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
78
vs
61
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Feb 25
Game Recap
73
@
96
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
64
vs
W
44
Sat, Feb 16
Game Recap
74
@
70
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
81
vs
65
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
40
@
B
54
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
59
vs
M
37
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
94
vs
91
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
55
@
H
69
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
77
@
83
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
61
@
P
78
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
78
vs
H
57
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
71
vs
80
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
58
@
55
Fri, Jan 04
Game Recap
58
@
O
61
Thu, Jan 03
Game Recap
49
@
58
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
72
@
S
60
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
81
@
H
70
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
92
@
75
Sat, Dec 15
Game Recap
64
@
58
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
79
@
65
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
51
vs
31
Sat, Dec 08
Game Recap
58
@
76
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
70
@
73
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
74
vs
P
68
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
65
@
H
48
Sat, Nov 24
Game Recap
55
@
S
59
Fri, Nov 23
Game Recap
50
@
49
Wed, Nov 21
Game Recap
61
@
68
Sat, Nov 17
Game Recap
50
@
A
51
Fri, Nov 16
Game Recap
101
vs
T
86
Tue, Nov 13
Game Recap
96
vs
S
83
Sat, Nov 10
Game Recap
72
vs
W
74
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
51
@
65
Mon, Nov 05
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
64
HSN

High School National

L
@
85
W WOF

West Oaks Flame

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 0 0 0 0 64
West Oaks Flame 0 0 0 0 85

DME • 2441 Belleveue Ave Ext, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 256-3963