Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 5 7 0
District 0 2 0
Home 2 2 0
Away 3 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
50
@
43
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
67
@
68
Wed, Nov 30
Game Recap
60
vs
56
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
33
vs
62
Mon, Dec 05
Game Recap
51
@
57
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
52
vs
30
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
65
@
13
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
46
vs
58
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
55
@
58
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
46
@
82
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
38
@
82
Tue, Jan 24
Game Recap
39
@
32
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
38
PRP

Pine Ridge Panthers

L
@
82
W AS

Atlantic Sharks

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Pine Ridge 8 11 11 8 38
Atlantic Sharks 13 30 21 18 82

Pine Ridge • 926 Howland Blvd., Deltona, FL 32738 • Phone: (407) 688-9500 • Fax: (407) 688-9502