Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 9 0
District 1 3 0
Home 7 2 0
Away 3 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
PPG 13.1
RPG 5.6
APG 3.5
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
53
@
54
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
40
vs
38
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
65
@
50
Wed, Nov 30
Game Recap
53
@
60
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
51
vs
35
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
45
vs
P
60
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
75
vs
53
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
52
@
55
Mon, Dec 05
Game Recap
44
@
35
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
45
@
50
Wed, Dec 14
Game Recap
36
@
59
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
67
vs
70
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
54
@
I
32
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
70
vs
52
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
45
vs
49
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
49
vs
43
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
44
vs
54
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
58
vs
55
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
59
vs
50
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
64
vs
55
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
67
vs
55
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
67
DB

DeLand Bulldogs

W
vs
55
L FLGW

Father Lopez Green Wave

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 9 21 25 12 67
Father Lopez Green Wave 12 11 14 18 55

DeLand • 800 N. Hill Ave., DeLand, FL 32724 • Phone: (386) 822-6909 • Fax: (386) 734-0564