Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2022-23 Season W L T
Regular Season 0 0 0
District 0 2 0
Home 0 0 0
Away 0 0 0
LEADERBOARD
2022-23 Season
Football Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 02
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
on Friday
@
Fri, Oct 07
7:00PM ND
Fri, Oct 14
7:00PM D
vs
Fri, Oct 21
3:30PM ND
vs
Fri, Oct 21
7:30PM D
vs
Fri, Oct 28
7:00PM D
Fri, Nov 04
7:30PM ND

Game RECAP

Data Source:
--
DB

Davenport Broncos

@
--
LWH

Lake Wales Highlanders

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Davenport 0 0 0 0 0
Lake Wales Highlanders 0 0 0 0 0
1 2

Davenport • 4525 County Road 547 N, Davenport, FL 33837