Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 14 11 0
District 0 0 0
Home 6 4 0
Away 7 3 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
41
vs
59
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
55
vs
18
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
62
@
29
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
32
@
70
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
42
@
C
39
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
60
@
34
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
57
@
19
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
53
vs
54
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
23
@
62
Wed, Dec 19
Game Recap
64
vs
58
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
52
vs
53
Thu, Dec 27
Game Recap
43
vs
52
Fri, Dec 28
Game Recap
52
vs
58
Sat, Dec 29
Game Recap
62
vs
33
Fri, Jan 04
Game Recap
55
@
60
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
54
vs
48
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
53
vs
C
45
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
43
@
21
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
47
vs
51
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
43
vs
33
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
55
@
49
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
75
vs
59
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
55
@
40
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
58
vs
71
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
65
vs
72
Thu, Feb 14
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
65
MAE

Master's Academy Eagles

L
72
W SCC

Seffner Christian Crusaders

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Master's Academy 17 12 14 22 65
Seffner Christian Crusaders 16 17 19 20 72
1 2

Master's Academy • 1500 Lukas Lane, Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 971-2221 • Fax: (407) 971-1373