Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 3 0
District 3 1 0
Home 3 2 0
Away 3 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
49
@
61
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
43
@
36
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
49
vs
63
Fri, Jan 04
Game Recap
57
@
40
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
66
@
37
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
75
vs
C
39
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
63
vs
60
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
41
vs
54
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
65
vs
64
Thu, Feb 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
66
MAE

Master's Academy Eagles

W
@
37
L OC

Orangewood Christian

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Master's Academy 17 14 23 12 66
Orangewood Christian 7 4 12 14 37
1 2

Master's Academy • 1500 Lukas Lane, Oviedo, FL 32765 • Phone: (407) 971-2221 • Fax: (407) 971-1373