Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 10 5 0
District 6 0 0
Home 3 2 0
Away 7 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
41
vs
43
Thu, Nov 17
Game Recap
25
vs
65
Sat, Nov 19
Game Recap
28
@
51
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
33
@
F
12
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
33
@
12
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
61
vs
19
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
45
@
39
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
44
@
24
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
34
vs
32
Tue, Jan 03
Game Recap
51
vs
14
Thu, Jan 05
Game Recap
31
@
S
24
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
vs
S
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
52
@
19
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
52
@
44
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
26
vs
48
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
21
@
75
Thu, Feb 09
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
21
WCAE

Warner Christian Academy Eagles

L
@
75
W FA

Florida A&M

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Warner Christian Academy 2 5 4 10 21
Florida A&M 22 24 19 10 75
1 2

Warner Christian Academy • 1730 S Ridgewood Ave, South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386)767-5451x238