Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 1 16 0
District 0 6 0
Home 0 9 0
Away 1 7 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Tue, Jan 05
Game Recap
8
vs
53
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
6
@
53
Thu, Nov 17
Game Recap
12
@
33
Fri, Nov 18
Game Recap
6
vs
F
53
Tue, Nov 22
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
19
@
61
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
19
vs
24
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
21
vs
46
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
29
@
12
Thu, Dec 08
Game Recap
18
vs
S
52
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
10
@
61
Fri, Jan 06
Game Recap
23
vs
31
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
14
@
F
49
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
20
@
59
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
17
vs
47
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
19
vs
52
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
6
@
47
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
27
vs
52
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
19
LMPG

Lake Mary Prep Griffins

L
vs
52
W WCAE

Warner Christian Academy Eagles

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Lake Mary Prep 2 6 5 6 19
Warner Christian Academy Eagles 11 11 22 8 52
1 2

Lake Mary Prep • 650 Rantoul Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746 • Phone: (407) 805-0095