Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 16 0
District 1 3 0
Home 3 5 0
Away 8 9 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
53
vs
60
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
53
@
60
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
75
@
73
Fri, Dec 02
Game Recap
57
@
65
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
75
@
28
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
50
@
61
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
59
@
86
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
64
vs
67
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
64
@
67
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
56
@
46
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
67
vs
66
Sat, Dec 17
Game Recap
60
vs
68
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
62
@
58
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
64
vs
74
Fri, Dec 30
Game Recap
60
@
65
Mon, Jan 09
Game Recap
50
@
57
Tue, Jan 10
Game Recap
51
@
46
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
51
@
46
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
57
@
42
Sat, Jan 14
Game Recap
79
vs
41
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
60
vs
72
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
54
vs
62
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
74
vs
69
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
62
vs
65
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
63
@
53
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap
50
@
56
Fri, Feb 10
Game Recap
55
@
61
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
62
CCR

Crescent City Raiders

L
vs
65
W EP

Eustis Panthers

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Crescent City 19 13 16 14 62
Eustis Panthers 14 21 15 15 65
1 2

Crescent City • 2201 Highway 17 South, Crescent City, FL 32112 • Phone: (386) 698-1629 • Fax: (386) 698-3073