Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2016-17 Season W L T
Regular Season 22 8 0
District 8 5 0
Home 11 2 0
Away 9 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2016-17 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
64
@
62
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
48
vs
70
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
67
@
56
Sat, Dec 03
Game Recap
73
vs
69
Wed, Dec 07
Game Recap
56
@
75
Fri, Dec 09
Game Recap
79
vs
76
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
68
@
63
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
74
vs
67
Fri, Dec 16
Game Recap
82
@
72
Tue, Dec 20
Game Recap
67
vs
61
Wed, Dec 21
Game Recap
51
@
52
Fri, Dec 23
Game Recap
76
vs
42
Tue, Dec 27
Game Recap
75
vs
49
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
49
vs
39
Wed, Dec 28
Game Recap
64
vs
62
Thu, Dec 29
Game Recap
84
vs
53
Wed, Jan 11
Game Recap
60
@
63
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
84
vs
75
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
88
vs
103
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
88
@
103
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
65
vs
58
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
67
@
63
Mon, Jan 23
Game Recap
83
@
46
Wed, Jan 25
Game Recap
120
@
117
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
78
@
66
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
67
vs
32
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
73
vs
40
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
72
@
56
Thu, Feb 09
Game Recap
78
vs
98
Fri, Feb 10
Game Recap
54
@
68
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
78
SS

Seminole Seminoles

L
98
W OL

Oviedo Lions

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Seminole 18 19 24 17 78
Oviedo Lions 24 29 16 29 98
1 2

Seminole • 2701 Ridgewood Ave., Sanford, FL 32773 • Phone: (407) 320-5002 • Fax: (407) 320-5024