Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 8 0
District 0 0 0
Home 4 3 0
Away 2 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
18
@
37
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
22
@
L
0
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
32
vs
V
4
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
@
B
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
vs
P
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
21
@
33
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
37
vs
43
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
33
vs
6
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
43
@
48
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
29
vs
50
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
21
@
30
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
vs
H
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
31
vs
41
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
12
@
76
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
12
HK

Halifax Knights

L
@
76
W U(CT

University (Orange City) Titans

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Halifax 0 0 0 0 12
University (Orange City) Titans 19 32 10 15 76
1 2

Halifax • 275 N. Williamson Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 252-9557 • Fax: (386) 252-9414