Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 22 7 0
District 6 2 0
Home 12 0 0
Away 9 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 21.0
RPG 9.0
APG 3.0
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
49
@
9
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
68
vs
31
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
59
@
19
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
73
vs
V
48
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
61
vs
G
45
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
53
@
61
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
65
@
B
16
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
82
vs
42
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
45
@
81
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
65
@
80
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
45
@
64
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
59
vs
65
Wed, Dec 19
Game Recap
73
@
51
Thu, Dec 20
Game Recap
55
vs
32
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
74
@
31
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
65
vs
H
41
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
65
vs
44
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
69
@
54
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
64
vs
B
45
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
59
@
17
Mon, Jan 21
Game Recap
77
vs
52
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
83
vs
46
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
95
@
72
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
80
@
85
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
79
vs
46
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
68
@
53
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
90
vs
30
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
92
vs
65
Mon, Feb 11
Game Recap
61
vs
74
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
61
HK

Halifax Knights

L
74
W N

NFEI

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Halifax 0 0 0 0 61
NFEI 12 23 15 24 74
1 2

Halifax • 275 N. Williamson Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 252-9557 • Fax: (386) 252-9414