Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 8 9 0
Conference 1 0 0
Home 6 4 0
Away 2 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 16.2
RPG 9.7
APG 4.3

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
89
vs
A
77
Sun, Oct 14
Game Recap
67
vs
T
77
Sat, Oct 27
Game Recap
56
vs
T
76
Sun, Oct 28
Game Recap
97
vs
92
Sun, Oct 28
Game Recap
76
@
D
104
Fri, Nov 02
Game Recap
96
vs
C
104
Sat, Nov 03
Game Recap
71
@
R
90
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap
96
@
P
81
Sun, Nov 11
Game Recap
81
@
100
Sun, Nov 18
Game Recap
50
@
4
77
Fri, Nov 23
Game Recap
84
vs
C
70
Wed, Dec 12
Game Recap
86
vs
D
79
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
84
vs
81
Sun, Jan 13
Game Recap
79
@
69
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
86
@
L
97
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
84
vs
W
102
Sun, Jan 20
Game Recap
91
vs
W
86
Sun, Jan 20
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
89
D-W

DME - White

W
vs
77
opponent
L D-W

Ave Maria

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DME 36 0 53 0 89
Ave Maria 33 0 44 0 77
LEADERBOARD
P/G
Cedric Dedecker
26
R/G
Alejandro Castellanos Jr.
13
Ass/G
Mohamad Kraidly
8
Nov 06, 2018
PG White played the next day at 2:00 pm against Ave Maria. With a full roster and no injuries, White came out the gate leading the whole first half. Cedric Dedecker scored 11 points in the first half, helping the team go into halftime up 3 points, 36-33.
Share:

DME • 2441 Belleveue Ave Ext, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 • Phone: (386) 256-3963