Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 20 6 0
District 3 1 0
Home 11 1 0
Away 7 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 17.8
RPG 26.3
APG 5.2
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
50
@
S
57
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
59
vs
58
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
57
@
33
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
42
@
37
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
78
vs
15
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
63
vs
31
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
85
@
23
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
62
vs
26
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
56
@
44
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
42
vs
41
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
57
vs
45
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
40
@
39
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
44
@
F
51
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
71
vs
27
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
68
vs
19
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
60
@
32
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
23
@
C
62
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
49
vs
55
Thu, Jan 24
Game Recap
71
vs
39
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
58
@
62
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
80
vs
13
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
59
@
49
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
63
vs
36
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
67
vs
S
57
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
63
vs
71
Thu, Feb 14
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
63
TCAE

Trinity Christian Academy Eagles

L
71
W NFC

North Florida Christian

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Trinity Christian Academy 12 7 16 28 63
North Florida Christian 16 21 18 16 71
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Kyana Johnson
16
R/G
Kyana Johnson
39
Ass/G
Lindsay Page
6
1 2

Trinity Christian Academy • 875 ELKCAM BLVD, Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: 386-789-4515