Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 6 11 0
District 0 5 0
Home 2 6 0
Away 3 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
vs
O
Mon, Nov 19
Game Recap
52
vs
63
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
35
vs
48
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
40
vs
84
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
vs
O
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
64
@
56
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
62
@
93
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
69
vs
80
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
74
vs
37
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
66
vs
59
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
51
@
77
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
50
vs
75
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
42
@
84
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
44
@
87
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
64
@
48
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
57
@
56
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
65
@
70
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
85
vs
60
Mon, Feb 11
Game Recap
51
vs
86
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
51
WCAE

Warner Christian Academy Eagles

L
vs
86
W CCAE

Christ's Church Academy Eagles

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Warner Christian Academy 10 13 17 11 51
Christ's Church Academy Eagles 36 25 16 9 86
1 2

Warner Christian Academy • 1730 S Ridgewood Ave, South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386)767-5451x238