Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 11 0
District 8 4 0
Home 5 4 0
Away 6 5 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
AVG/G 0.0
R/G 1.5
HR/G 0.1
ERA/G 0.6
Baseball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
12
@
5
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
12
vs
2
Fri, Mar 01
Game Recap
0
@
11
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
8
@
0
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
12
vs
2
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
3
@
13
Fri, Mar 15
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Mar 22
Game Recap
0
vs
2
Tue, Mar 26
Game Recap
6
vs
3
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
2
@
8
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
13
vs
S
0
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
12
@
S
2
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
4
@
3
Sat, Apr 06
Game Recap
11
@
7
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
1
vs
8
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
0
@
10
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Apr 22
Game Recap
30
@
3
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
vs
Mon, Apr 29
Game Recap
1
@
17
Tue, Apr 30
Game Recap
25
vs
0
Thu, May 02
Game Recap
11
vs
3
Mon, May 06
Game Recap
1
vs
8
Tue, May 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
1
WCAE

Warner Christian Academy Eagles

L
8
W MDCAB

Mount Dora Christian Academy Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Warner Christian Academy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 6
Mount Dora Christian Academy Bulldogs 1 0 0 4 1 2 0 8 8 10
1 2

Warner Christian Academy • 1730 S Ridgewood Ave, South Daytona, FL 32119 • Phone: (386)767-5451x238