Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 12 8 0
District 7 5 0
Home 7 6 0
Away 5 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
56
@
41
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
41
vs
W
50
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
43
vs
72
Wed, Dec 05
Game Recap
58
@
34
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
59
vs
54
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
40
vs
42
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
51
vs
71
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
54
vs
47
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
46
@
73
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
72
vs
51
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
70
@
58
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
63
vs
37
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
78
@
60
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
63
@
39
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
49
vs
66
Sat, Jan 26
Game Recap
39
@
88
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
58
vs
42
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
69
vs
73
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
54
vs
43
Thu, Feb 07
Game Recap
63
vs
38
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
63
DW

Deltona Wolves

W
vs
38
L FPCB

Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Deltona 16 16 11 20 63
Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs 2 16 12 8 38

Deltona • 100 Wolfpack Run, Deltona, FL 32725 • Phone: (386) 575-4153 • Fax: (386) 968-0002