Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 13 13 0
District 4 2 0
Home 5 7 0
Away 8 4 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
2
vs
8
Sat, Feb 16
Game Recap
24
@
3
Tue, Feb 19
Game Recap
16
vs
4
Wed, Feb 20
Game Recap
0
vs
12
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
5
vs
9
Tue, Feb 26
Game Recap
14
@
0
Thu, Feb 28
Game Recap
6
@
4
Tue, Mar 05
Game Recap
5
@
8
Thu, Mar 07
Game Recap
4
vs
9
Mon, Mar 11
Game Recap
1
vs
6
Tue, Mar 12
Game Recap
8
@
7
Thu, Mar 14
Game Recap
0
vs
11
Thu, Mar 28
Game Recap
2
vs
12
Fri, Mar 29
Game Recap
6
vs
5
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap
0
@
10
Thu, Apr 04
Game Recap
8
@
6
Fri, Apr 05
Game Recap
3
vs
1
Tue, Apr 09
Game Recap
5
@
4
Wed, Apr 10
Game Recap
13
@
3
Thu, Apr 11
Game Recap
3
vs
C
8
Mon, Apr 15
Game Recap
4
vs
3
Tue, Apr 16
Game Recap
3
@
4
Thu, Apr 18
Game Recap
10
vs
4
Tue, Apr 23
Game Recap
8
@
12
Thu, Apr 25
Game Recap
22
@
4
Fri, Apr 26
Game Recap
6
vs
7
Wed, May 01
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
6
LG

Lyman Greyhounds

L
7
W U(CT

University (Orange City) Titans

SCOREBOARD
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Lyman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
University (Orange City) Titans 3 1 0 0 2 1 0 7 7 0
1 2

Lyman • 865 S Ronald Reagan Blvd, Longwood, FL 37250 • Phone: 407-746-2050