Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 11 7 0
District 5 0 0
Home 7 4 0
Away 4 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
47
vs
65
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
72
vs
57
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
44
vs
52
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
54
@
31
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
31
vs
C
38
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
70
vs
H
28
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
46
vs
44
Fri, Dec 21
Game Recap
61
@
37
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
43
@
31
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
28
vs
F
59
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
59
vs
25
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
58
vs
54
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
46
vs
28
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
61
@
42
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
42
vs
52
Mon, Jan 28
Game Recap
70
vs
49
Tue, Feb 05
Game Recap
52
@
98
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
45
@
65
Thu, Feb 07
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
70
LMPG

Lake Mary Prep Griffins

W
vs
49
L RLCAR

Real Life Christian Academy Raptors

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Lake Mary Prep 18 18 25 9 70
Real Life Christian Academy Raptors 14 12 11 12 49
1 2

Lake Mary Prep • 650 Rantoul Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746 • Phone: (407) 805-0095