Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 10 4 0
District 0 0 0
Home 8 2 0
Away 2 1 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
PPG 11.7
RPG 0.0
APG 0.0
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
41
vs
20
Mon, Nov 19
Game Recap
16
vs
27
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
38
vs
32
Thu, Nov 29
Game Recap
39
@
F
27
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
50
@
41
Wed, Dec 05
Game Recap
31
@
65
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
24
vs
48
Thu, Dec 13
Game Recap
50
vs
17
Mon, Dec 17
Game Recap
40
vs
31
Mon, Jan 14
Game Recap
29
vs
10
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
19
vs
18
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
28
vs
12
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
19
vs
39
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
33
vs
F
29
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
33
DB

DeLand Bulldogs

W
vs
29
opponent
L DB

Forest Lake Academy

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
DeLand 10 6 13 4 33
Forest Lake Academy 0 0 0 0 29
LEADER BOARDS Powered by
P/G
Janyah Smith
15
R/G
Janyah Smith
0
Ass/G
Janyah Smith
0
1 2

DeLand • 800 N. Hill Ave., DeLand, FL 32724 • Phone: (386) 822-6909 • Fax: (386) 734-0564