Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
RECORD
2018-19 Season W L T
Regular Season 9 2 0
District 11 1 0
Home 4 0 0
Away 5 2 0
LEADERBOARD
2018-19 Season
Basketball Team

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
81
vs
33
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
93
@
55
Mon, Dec 03
Game Recap
vs
Wed, Dec 05
Game Recap
69
@
49
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
67
vs
66
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
71
@
51
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
62
@
15
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
vs
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
58
@
61
Fri, Jan 25
Game Recap
88
vs
39
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
vs
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
52
vs
43
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
39
@
64
Wed, Feb 06
Game Recap
49
@
45
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap

Game RECAP

Data Source:
88
AS

Atlantic Sharks

W
vs
39
L DW

Deltona Wolves

SCOREBOARD
Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 F
Atlantic 39 31 10 8 88
Deltona Wolves 9 7 13 10 39
1 2

Atlantic • 1250 Reed Canal Road, Port Orange, FL 32129 • Phone: (386) 322-6100 • Fax: (386) 506-0001