Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
21
@
24
Fri, May 21
Game Recap
13
vs
41
Fri, Nov 20
Game Recap
49
vs
0
Fri, Nov 13
Game Recap
0
vs
33
Fri, Nov 06
Game Recap
14
vs
20
Fri, Oct 30
Game Recap
43
@
0
Fri, Oct 23
Game Recap
42
vs
0
Fri, Oct 16
Game Recap
23
@
3
Fri, Oct 09
Game Recap
3
@
44
Fri, Oct 02
Game Recap
14
@
3
Fri, Sep 25
Game Recap
3
@
42
Thu, Sep 17
Game Recap

Top Baseball/Softball News

Authors: JC Carnahan
May 06, 2021
Matthew Delay was looking forward to experiencing all that comes with being a first-time varsity baseball player last spring at Lake Brantley. Then came the coronavirus pandemic and the cancellation of spring sports. Now more than a full year later, Delay is playing a huge part in a standout season for the Patriots.
Share: