Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys PG Boys REG Boys NTL
Girls V Girls PG Girls NTL
97
vs
T
79
Sat, Oct 27
Game Recap
76
vs
L
72
Sat, Oct 27
Game Recap
81
vs
M
68
Sun, Oct 28
Game Recap
85
vs
4
87
Sun, Oct 28
Game Recap
91
vs
R
65
Thu, Nov 01
Game Recap
85
@
77
Mon, Nov 05
Game Recap
55
@
C
92
Tue, Nov 13
Game Recap
96
@
D
78
Sun, Nov 18
Game Recap
55
@
N
53
Fri, Nov 23
Game Recap
88
@
A
73
Sat, Nov 24
Game Recap
109
vs
R
86
Sat, Dec 01
Game Recap
100
vs
51
Wed, Dec 05
Game Recap
104
vs
C
51
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
73
@
D
89
Fri, Dec 14
Game Recap
79
@
81
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
84
vs
P
69
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
92
@
P
70
Thu, Jan 10
Game Recap
87
@
88
Wed, Jan 16
Game Recap
60
@
S
53
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
71
@
T
67
Sun, Jan 20
Game Recap
98
vs
4
77
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
73
vs
87
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
75
vs
82
Thu, Jan 31
Game Recap
74
vs
V
70
Sat, Feb 02
Game Recap
89
vs
L
77
Sat, Feb 09
Game Recap
59
@
M
64
Fri, Feb 22
Game Recap
54
vs
49
Sat, Feb 23
Game Recap
77
@
O
56
Sat, Feb 23
Game Recap
66
@
T
64
Sun, Feb 24
Game Recap
51
vs
W
48
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
32
vs
N
62
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
59
vs
B
56
Wed, Mar 06
Game Recap
102
vs
L
78
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
96
vs
P
88
Fri, Mar 08
Game Recap
vs
D
Tue, Apr 02
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: