Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Halifax Academy

Daytona Beach, Florida

Data Source:

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V
6
@
48
Fri, Aug 26
Game Recap
14
@
32
Fri, Sep 09
Game Recap
0
@
38
Fri, Sep 16
Game Recap
24
@
53
Fri, Sep 30
Game Recap
40
vs
12
Mon, Oct 03
Game Recap
10
vs
3
Fri, Oct 07
Game Recap
6
@
43
Fri, Oct 14
Game Recap
42
@
13
Fri, Oct 21
Game Recap
14
vs
34
Fri, Oct 28
Game Recap
52
vs
6
Thu, Nov 03
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: