Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
Girls V Girls JV
74
vs
78
Tue, Nov 26
Game Recap
76
vs
62
Tue, Dec 03
Game Recap
71
@
53
Thu, Dec 05
Game Recap
65
@
22
Fri, Dec 06
Game Recap
70
@
37
Tue, Dec 10
Game Recap
59
@
60
Wed, Dec 11
Game Recap
57
@
69
Thu, Dec 19
Game Recap
42
vs
62
Fri, Dec 20
Game Recap
48
vs
49
Sat, Dec 21
Game Recap
53
vs
60
Fri, Dec 27
Game Recap
42
vs
74
Sat, Dec 28
Game Recap
60
vs
81
Mon, Dec 30
Game Recap
57
vs
53
Fri, Jan 03
Game Recap
42
vs
62
Sat, Jan 04
Game Recap
57
@
47
Mon, Jan 06
Game Recap
48
@
75
Sat, Jan 11
Game Recap
68
vs
29
Tue, Jan 14
Game Recap
70
@
72
Wed, Jan 15
Game Recap
47
@
53
Fri, Jan 17
Game Recap
75
vs
70
Fri, Jan 24
Game Recap
41
@
71
Tue, Jan 28
Game Recap
53
vs
59
Fri, Jan 31
Game Recap
59
vs
61
Mon, Feb 03
Game Recap
75
vs
38
Thu, Feb 06
Game Recap
49
@
53
Fri, Feb 07
Game Recap
56
@
42
Mon, Feb 10
Game Recap
56
vs
67
Wed, Feb 12
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: