Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
Girls V Girls JV
50
vs
69
Mon, Nov 26
Game Recap
34
vs
66
Tue, Nov 27
Game Recap
63
@
68
Fri, Nov 30
Game Recap
63
vs
43
Tue, Dec 04
Game Recap
61
vs
H
53
Thu, Dec 06
Game Recap
75
@
63
Fri, Dec 07
Game Recap
28
@
65
Mon, Dec 10
Game Recap
53
vs
85
Tue, Dec 11
Game Recap
40
@
72
Tue, Dec 18
Game Recap
36
@
64
Tue, Jan 08
Game Recap
47
vs
41
Wed, Jan 09
Game Recap
57
vs
54
Fri, Jan 11
Game Recap
70
@
62
Tue, Jan 15
Game Recap
42
@
54
Thu, Jan 17
Game Recap
44
vs
52
Fri, Jan 18
Game Recap
53
vs
52
Sat, Jan 19
Game Recap
59
@
75
Tue, Jan 22
Game Recap
59
@
47
Wed, Jan 23
Game Recap
52
vs
90
Tue, Jan 29
Game Recap
74
vs
87
Wed, Jan 30
Game Recap
50
vs
58
Fri, Feb 01
Game Recap
59
@
72
Sat, Feb 02
Game Recap
74
@
68
Fri, Feb 08
Game Recap
49
@
45
Tue, Feb 12
Game Recap
25
@
36
Wed, Feb 13
Game Recap

Top Football News

Authors: Chris Boyle
Aug 31, 2020
Mainland meets Spruce Creek in the opening week of the season for public high school programs. EDITOR'S NOTE: Atlantic has not sent its schedule as of noon Friday. WEEK 1 Sept.
Share: