Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
49
@
0
Fri, Aug 24
Game Recap
34
vs
3
Fri, Aug 31
Game Recap
0
@
21
Fri, Sep 07
Game Recap
47
vs
14
Fri, Sep 14
Game Recap
45
@
20
Fri, Sep 21
Game Recap
28
vs
27
Fri, Sep 28
Game Recap
43
@
7
Fri, Oct 05
Game Recap
24
vs
8
Fri, Oct 12
Game Recap
3
@
10
Fri, Oct 19
Game Recap
34
@
39
Thu, Oct 25
Game Recap
7
vs
34
Fri, Nov 09
Game Recap

Top Soccer News

Authors: Brent Woronoff
Jan 31, 2022
After Flagler Palm Coast’s 4-0 loss to Bartram Trail in a District 1-7A boys soccer quarterfinal on Jan. 28, FPC coach Troy Stone thanked the visitors for coming. The Bears, seeded fourth in the district, were supposed to host the game, but Bartram Trail’s girls team was also hosting that night, so the boys traveled to fifth-seeded FPC.
Share: