Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

DME

South Daytona, Florida

Data Source:

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V
Thu, Oct 20
Game Recap
85
vs
T
76
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
85
vs
G
81
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
67
vs
C
101
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
77
vs
71
Sat, Oct 29
Game Recap
81
vs
46
Sun, Oct 30
Game Recap
44
vs
I
104
Sun, Oct 30
Game Recap
74
vs
I
79
Sun, Oct 30
Game Recap
70
vs
79
Fri, Nov 04
Game Recap
70
vs
C
58
Wed, Nov 09
Game Recap
82
vs
C
69
Wed, Nov 09
Game Recap
57
vs
I
81
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
104
vs
I
115
Thu, Nov 10
Game Recap
110
@
114
Tue, Nov 15
Game Recap
68
vs
D
62
Wed, Nov 16
Game Recap
65
vs
73
Mon, Nov 21
Game Recap
67
@
A
63
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
62
@
F
73
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
48
@
T
49
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
63
@
60
Fri, Nov 25
Game Recap
61
vs
69
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
61
@
F
74
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
82
@
F
82
Sat, Nov 26
Game Recap
52
vs
F
56
Mon, Nov 28
Game Recap
35
vs
H
73
Thu, Dec 01
Game Recap
51
vs
F
64
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
98
vs
O
90
Tue, Dec 06
Game Recap
84
vs
T
76
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
86
vs
80
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
81
vs
D
80
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
59
vs
55
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
70
vs
D
90
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
62
vs
B
94
Sat, Dec 10
Game Recap
89
vs
C
86
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
90
vs
C
74
Mon, Dec 12
Game Recap
86
vs
C
72
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
87
vs
C
83
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
93
vs
C
91
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
73
vs
C
78
Tue, Dec 13
Game Recap
67
vs
64
Thu, Dec 15
Game Recap
92
vs
G
77
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
79
vs
G
61
Mon, Dec 19
Game Recap
55
vs
T
46
Thu, Jan 05
Game Recap
46
vs
51
Thu, Jan 12
Game Recap
77
vs
51
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
87
vs
96
Fri, Jan 13
Game Recap
52
vs
65
Tue, Jan 17
Game Recap
87
@
F
58
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
79
vs
F
75
Wed, Jan 18
Game Recap
35
@
67
Thu, Jan 19
Game Recap
66
@
I
84
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
73
@
67
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
53
@
L
61
Fri, Jan 20
Game Recap
83
@
70
Thu, Jan 26
Game Recap
87
vs
88
Fri, Jan 27
Game Recap
78
vs
43
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
91
vs
85
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
49
@
H
69
Sat, Jan 28
Game Recap
64
@
F
62
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
36
@
F
61
Tue, Jan 31
Game Recap
69
@
60
Thu, Feb 02
Game Recap
92
vs
76
Fri, Feb 03
Game Recap
78
@
I
75
Sat, Feb 04
Game Recap
47
vs
68
Tue, Feb 07
Game Recap
55
vs
I
53
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap
83
vs
77
Wed, Feb 08
Game Recap
80
@
3
53
Sun, Feb 12
Game Recap
67
@
P
44
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Feb 16
Game Recap
vs
Tue, Feb 28
Game Recap
58
@
N
57
Sat, Mar 04
Game Recap
55
@
F
65
Sat, Mar 04
Game Recap
61
@
M
58
Sat, Mar 04
Game Recap
vs
F
Thu, Mar 23
Game Recap
vs
T
Thu, Mar 23
Game Recap
Fri, Mar 24
Game Recap
vs
T
Fri, Mar 24
Game Recap

Top Basketball News

Authors: Staff
Jan 20, 2022
Iowa sophomore forward Keegan Murray was named a midseason All-American by Sporting News. The announcement came Thursday. It’s the third straight year a Hawkeye earned the honor from the outlet.
Share: