Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
Girls V Girls JV
70
@
63
Tue, Nov 30
Game Recap
53
vs
51
Wed, Dec 01
Game Recap
78
@
55
Fri, Dec 03
Game Recap
59
@
66
Tue, Dec 07
Game Recap
54
vs
31
Wed, Dec 08
Game Recap
70
vs
54
Fri, Dec 10
Game Recap
64
vs
50
Mon, Dec 13
Game Recap
60
@
51
Tue, Dec 14
Game Recap
53
vs
40
Mon, Dec 27
Game Recap
59
vs
63
Tue, Dec 28
Game Recap
74
vs
50
Wed, Dec 29
Game Recap
48
vs
68
Fri, Jan 07
Game Recap
45
vs
40
Wed, Jan 12
Game Recap
82
@
80
Thu, Jan 13
Game Recap
82
vs
62
Sat, Jan 15
Game Recap
66
vs
51
Mon, Jan 17
Game Recap
67
@
54
Tue, Jan 18
Game Recap
54
vs
61
Wed, Jan 19
Game Recap
47
@
53
Mon, Jan 24
Game Recap
54
@
50
Tue, Jan 25
Game Recap
60
@
56
Fri, Jan 28
Game Recap
70
vs
41
Mon, Jan 31
Game Recap
46
vs
51
Fri, Feb 04
Game Recap
67
vs
55
Wed, Feb 09
Game Recap
54
vs
83
Fri, Feb 11
Game Recap
77
vs
74
Thu, Feb 17
Game Recap
44
vs
69
Tue, Feb 22
Game Recap
Authors: Claude Riban
Dec 15, 2021
Pine Ridge Panthers Basketball hosted East River at home on Dec. 8, 2021. The Panthers, led by senior guard Elijah Zuniga (#0), defended their home turf well from the start, and were up 30-9 at the half.
Share: