Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys PG Boys REG Boys NTL
Girls PG Girls NTL
53
vs
v
86
Sat, Nov 07
Game Recap
42
@
55
Wed, Nov 18
Game Recap
38
@
62
Thu, Nov 19
Game Recap
38
vs
63
Sat, Nov 21
Game Recap
56
vs
60
Sat, Nov 28
Game Recap
56
vs
66
Sat, Nov 28
Game Recap
36
@
61
Thu, Dec 03
Game Recap
46
@
47
Sat, Dec 05
Game Recap
69
vs
B
18
Tue, Dec 08
Game Recap
57
vs
47
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
34
vs
67
Fri, Dec 11
Game Recap
52
@
22
Thu, Jan 07
Game Recap
44
@
62
Sun, Jan 10
Game Recap
40
@
23
Tue, Jan 12
Game Recap
47
@
54
Thu, Jan 14
Game Recap
53
vs
S
66
Mon, Jan 18
Game Recap
vs
S
Mon, Jan 18
Game Recap
53
@
39
Mon, Jan 25
Game Recap
48
vs
52
Wed, Jan 27
Game Recap
44
@
34
Sat, Jan 30
Game Recap
71
@
C
49
Tue, Feb 02
Game Recap
53
vs
48
Wed, Feb 03
Game Recap
46
@
60
Sat, Feb 06
Game Recap
31
vs
55
Tue, Feb 09
Game Recap
55
vs
I
56
Mon, Feb 15
Game Recap
46
@
49
Wed, Feb 17
Game Recap
Sat, Feb 20
Game Recap
59
vs
C
42
Fri, Feb 26
Game Recap
50
vs
66
Mon, Mar 08
Game Recap
vs
1
Fri, Oct 08
Game Recap
53
vs
1
74
Fri, Oct 08
Game Recap
74
vs
1
52
Thu, Oct 14
Game Recap
23
@
39
Sat, Oct 16
Game Recap
71
vs
P
70
Sat, Oct 30
Game Recap
71
vs
1
70
Sat, Oct 30
Game Recap
70
vs
R
80
Tue, Nov 02
Game Recap
70
vs
R
80
Tue, Nov 02
Game Recap
42
vs
27
Tue, Nov 02
Game Recap
68
vs
m
41
Wed, Nov 03
Game Recap
30
vs
74
Sat, Nov 06
Game Recap
30
vs
74
Sat, Nov 06
Game Recap
68
vs
M
41
Tue, Nov 09
Game Recap
53
@
W
73
Tue, Nov 09
Game Recap
43
vs
71
Tue, Nov 09
Game Recap
60
vs
M
47
Tue, Nov 09
Game Recap
72
@
I
80
Sat, Nov 13
Game Recap
72
vs
80
Mon, Nov 15
Game Recap
42
vs
P
27
Tue, Nov 16
Game Recap
11
@
S
47
Wed, Nov 17
Game Recap
64
@
57
Thu, Nov 18
Game Recap
69
@
39
Sat, Nov 27
Game Recap
69
@
39
Sat, Nov 27
Game Recap
48
@
A
56
Sat, Nov 27
Game Recap
48
@
A
56
Sat, Nov 27
Game Recap
60
vs
1
65
Wed, Dec 01
Game Recap
68
vs
1
84
Wed, Dec 01
Game Recap
61
@
34
Sat, Dec 04
Game Recap
61
@
34
Tue, Dec 07
Game Recap
50
vs
2
49
Wed, Dec 08
Game Recap
50
vs
2
49
Wed, Dec 08
Game Recap
50
vs
2
49
Wed, Dec 08
Game Recap
82
vs
2
46
Thu, Dec 09
Game Recap
28
@
C
49
Thu, Dec 09
Game Recap
43
@
M
71
Thu, Dec 09
Game Recap
60
vs
C
60
Thu, Dec 09
Game Recap
72
vs
C
67
Fri, Dec 10
Game Recap
49
vs
28
Fri, Dec 10
Game Recap
43
@
M
71
Fri, Dec 10
Game Recap
60
vs
M
47
Sat, Dec 11
Game Recap
39
vs
C
28
Sat, Dec 11
Game Recap
41
vs
29
Sat, Dec 11
Game Recap
82
vs
2
46
Sun, Dec 12
Game Recap
72
vs
C
55
Tue, Dec 14
Game Recap
63
vs
C
55
Tue, Dec 14
Game Recap
33
vs
M
38
Tue, Dec 14
Game Recap
63
vs
66
Tue, Dec 14
Game Recap
65
vs
C
58
Thu, Dec 16
Game Recap
63
vs
C
66
Thu, Dec 16
Game Recap
60
vs
V
47
Sat, Dec 18
Game Recap
37
vs
64
Tue, Jan 11
Game Recap
37
@
64
Tue, Jan 11
Game Recap
68
@
47
Tue, Jan 11
Game Recap
70
@
M
61
Wed, Jan 12
Game Recap
70
@
61
Wed, Jan 12
Game Recap
33
@
M
38
Wed, Jan 12
Game Recap
82
vs
37
Sat, Jan 15
Game Recap
51
@
66
Mon, Jan 17
Game Recap
41
@
C
57
Tue, Jan 18
Game Recap
71
vs
61
Sat, Jan 22
Game Recap
73
@
29
Tue, Jan 25
Game Recap
71
@
64
Tue, Jan 25
Game Recap
61
vs
68
Sat, Jan 29
Game Recap
71
@
64
Mon, Jan 31
Game Recap
68
vs
62
Tue, Feb 01
Game Recap
50
vs
W
50
Tue, Feb 01
Game Recap
91
vs
53
Wed, Feb 02
Game Recap
91
vs
53
Wed, Feb 02
Game Recap
61
vs
68
Sat, Feb 05
Game Recap
43
vs
I
36
Sat, Feb 05
Game Recap
47
@
C
58
Tue, Feb 08
Game Recap
72
@
550
Tue, Feb 08
Game Recap
47
@
58
Tue, Feb 08
Game Recap
57
vs
I
41
Wed, Feb 09
Game Recap
68
vs
W
62
Tue, Feb 15
Game Recap
57
vs
41
Tue, Feb 15
Game Recap
75
@
P
63
Wed, Feb 16
Game Recap
@
I
Fri, Feb 18
Game Recap
42
@
J
70
Fri, Feb 18
Game Recap
42
@
B
70
Fri, Feb 18
Game Recap
@
J
Sat, Feb 19
Game Recap
62
@
I
60
Sat, Feb 19
Game Recap
@
I
Sun, Feb 20
Game Recap
73
@
I
68
Sun, Feb 20
Game Recap
50
@
M
66
Tue, Feb 22
Game Recap
47
@
M
67
Tue, Feb 22
Game Recap
47
@
M
67
Tue, Feb 22
Game Recap
73
vs
D
64
Fri, Feb 25
Game Recap
73
@
D
64
Fri, Feb 25
Game Recap
52
vs
D
64
Sat, Feb 26
Game Recap
vs
1
Sat, Feb 26
Game Recap
vs
2
Tue, Mar 01
Game Recap
56
vs
2
63
Tue, Mar 01
Game Recap
56
vs
2
63
Tue, Mar 01
Game Recap
47
@
1
27
Sat, Jul 16
Game Recap
32
@
1
47
Sat, Jul 16
Game Recap
54
@
1
37
Sat, Jul 16
Game Recap
43
@
1
55
Sat, Jul 16
Game Recap
31
@
1
38
Sat, Jul 16
Game Recap
26
@
1
46
Sun, Jul 17
Game Recap
20
vs
1
36
Sat, Jul 23
Game Recap
39
vs
1
39
Sat, Jul 23
Game Recap
34
vs
1
18
Sat, Jul 23
Game Recap
38
vs
1
42
Sat, Jul 23
Game Recap
48
vs
1
45
Sun, Jul 24
Game Recap
45
vs
1
33
Sun, Jul 24
Game Recap
43
vs
1
43
Sun, Jul 24
Game Recap
39
vs
1
38
Mon, Jul 25
Game Recap
59
vs
G
57
Sat, Jul 30
Game Recap
50
vs
d
39
Mon, Aug 01
Game Recap
49
vs
g
28
Mon, Aug 01
Game Recap
44
vs
g
41
Mon, Aug 01
Game Recap
45
vs
3
22
Mon, Aug 01
Game Recap
50
vs
g
38
Mon, Aug 01
Game Recap
37
vs
s
39
Mon, Aug 01
Game Recap

Top Basketball News

Source: ESPN
Jan 27, 2022
Westlake (Georgia) ran the table last year and brought home the Geico Nationals championship. Graduation and transfers make a repeat highly unlikely. It is a wide-open field this season.
Share: