Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV
0
@
38
Fri, Sep 18
Game Recap
52
vs
0
Fri, Sep 25
Game Recap
10
@
38
Fri, Oct 02
Game Recap
10
@
38
Fri, Oct 02
Game Recap
38
vs
3
Fri, Oct 09
Game Recap
6
vs
56
Fri, Oct 16
Game Recap
21
vs
56
Fri, Oct 16
Game Recap
35
@
20
Fri, Oct 23
Game Recap
41
@
6
Fri, Oct 30
Game Recap
13
vs
3
Fri, Nov 06
Game Recap
7
vs
6
Fri, Nov 13
Game Recap
28
vs
49
Fri, Nov 20
Game Recap
7
vs
47
Thu, May 20
Game Recap

Top Baseball/Softball News

Authors: Chris Boyle
May 13, 2021
University (23-0) is the last team standing, bidding to become Volusia-Flagler's first state softball champion. ORANGE CITY — University will have to wait another day to try and keep its perfect season alive. The Titans' regional semifinal contest with Orange Park Oakleaf was suspended Tuesday due to weather after the completion of the first inning.
Share: