Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO

Game Calendar

SCHEDULE
Boys V Boys JV Boys FR
54
vs
6
Sat, Nov 21
Game Recap
16
vs
6
Fri, Nov 13
Game Recap
28
vs
13
Fri, Nov 06
Game Recap
0
@
20
Fri, Oct 23
Game Recap
45
vs
0
Fri, Oct 16
Game Recap
12
vs
45
Fri, Oct 09
Game Recap
15
vs
35
Fri, Oct 02
Game Recap
6
vs
35
Fri, Sep 25
Game Recap
7
@
42
Fri, Sep 18
Game Recap
vs
Fri, Sep 11
Game Recap

Top Basketball News

Authors: BUDDY COLLINGS
Jan 11, 2021
Class 7A boys basketball state title contender Oak Ridge faced stiff resistance from underdog Windermere Prep on Saturday in the Showdown in O-Town. Other game winners were No. 1 ranked Orlando Christian Prep, The Master's Academy and Kissimmee Osceola.
Share: