Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
HSS logo

Local Schedule

Data Source:
2022-23 Season schedule

Sport:

Gender & League:

Game Calendar

Wed, Feb 22
7:00PM ND
vs
Tue, Feb 28
4:00PM ND
vs
Thu, Mar 02
6:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Mar 03
6:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Mar 10
4:30PM ND
Wed, Mar 15
4:30PM ND
vs
Wed, Mar 15
4:30PM ND
Wed, Mar 22
4:30PM ND
vs
Wed, Mar 22
4:30PM ND
Wed, Mar 22
7:00PM ND
Fri, Mar 24
7:15PM ND
Wed, Mar 29
4:30PM ND
vs
Wed, Mar 29
4:30PM ND
Fri, Mar 31
3:30PM ND
Fri, Mar 31
6:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Apr 05
4:30PM ND
Wed, Apr 05
4:30PM ND
vs
Fri, Apr 07
6:30PM ND
Mon, Apr 10
6:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Apr 19
4:15PM ND
Wed, Apr 19
4:15PM ND
vs
Fri, Apr 21
7:00PM ND
Wed, Apr 26
6:30PM ND
vs
Thu, Apr 27
6:00PM ND
# Details School Date Time Opponent Source Description Score Result
1 Details Atlantic Wed, February 22, 2023 7:00PM @ Space Coast Vipers
Source
Non-District TBD
2 Details Atlantic Tue, February 28, 2023 4:00PM vs Altamonte Christian Eagles
Source
Non-District TBD
3 Details Master's Academy Thu, March 02, 2023 6:00PM vs Titusville Terriers
Source
Non-District TBD
4 Details Taylor Fri, March 03, 2023 6:00PM vs Mount Dora Hurricanes
Source
Non-District TBD
5 Details Atlantic Fri, March 10, 2023 4:30PM vs Space Coast Vipers
Source
Non-District TBD
6 Details Father Lopez Wed, March 15, 2023 4:30PM @ Atlantic Sharks
Source
Non-District TBD
7 Details Atlantic Wed, March 15, 2023 4:30PM vs Father Lopez Green Wave
Source
Non-District TBD
8 Details New Smyrna Beach Wed, March 22, 2023 4:30PM @ Atlantic Sharks
Source
Non-District TBD
9 Details Atlantic Wed, March 22, 2023 4:30PM vs New Smyrna Beach Cudas
Source
Non-District TBD
10 Details Taylor Wed, March 22, 2023 7:00PM @ West Port Wolf Pack
Source
Non-District TBD
11 Details Master's Academy Fri, March 24, 2023 7:15PM @ Cocoa Beach Minutemen
Source
Non-District TBD
12 Details Atlantic Wed, March 29, 2023 4:30PM @ DeLand Bulldogs
Source
Non-District TBD
13 Details DeLand Wed, March 29, 2023 4:30PM vs Atlantic Sharks
Source
Non-District TBD
14 Details Atlantic Fri, March 31, 2023 3:30PM @ Altamonte Christian Eagles
Source
Non-District TBD
15 Details Master's Academy Fri, March 31, 2023 6:00PM @ Titusville Terriers
Source
Non-District TBD
16 Details Atlantic Wed, April 05, 2023 4:30PM vs DeLand Bulldogs
Source
Non-District TBD
17 Details DeLand Wed, April 05, 2023 4:30PM @ Atlantic Sharks
Source
Non-District TBD
18 Details Atlantic Fri, April 07, 2023 6:30PM vs Mount Dora Hurricanes
Source
Non-District TBD
19 Details Taylor Mon, April 10, 2023 6:00PM @ Mount Dora Hurricanes
Source
Non-District TBD
20 Details Father Lopez Wed, April 19, 2023 4:15PM vs Atlantic Sharks
Source
Non-District TBD
21 Details Atlantic Wed, April 19, 2023 4:15PM @ Father Lopez Green Wave
Source
Non-District TBD
22 Details Master's Academy Fri, April 21, 2023 7:00PM vs Cocoa Beach Minutemen
Source
Non-District TBD
23 Details Atlantic Wed, April 26, 2023 6:30PM @ Mount Dora Hurricanes
Source
Non-District TBD
24 Details Hagerty Thu, April 27, 2023 6:00PM vs St. Cloud Bulldogs
Source
Non-District TBD