Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV

Local Schedule

Data Source:
2021-22 Season schedule

Sport:

Gender & League:

Game Calendar

3
vs
C
0
Mon, Feb 28
Game Recap
1
@
L
3
Tue, Mar 01
Game Recap
3
@
C
0
Mon, Mar 07
Game Recap
3
vs
S
0
Thu, Mar 10
Game Recap
0
vs
F
2
Fri, Mar 18
Game Recap
0
vs
F
2
Fri, Mar 18
Game Recap
0
vs
2
Fri, Mar 18
Game Recap
2
vs
C
1
Sat, Mar 19
Game Recap
2
vs
1
Sat, Mar 19
Game Recap
1
@
S
3
Mon, Mar 21
Game Recap
3
vs
W
2
Wed, Mar 23
Game Recap
0
@
L
3
Thu, Mar 24
Game Recap
0
@
L
3
Tue, Mar 29
Game Recap
1
vs
C
3
Wed, Mar 30
Game Recap
0
vs
2
Fri, Apr 01
Game Recap
2
vs
P
0
Sat, Apr 02
Game Recap
0
vs
S
2
Sat, Apr 02
Game Recap
2
vs
W
0
Mon, Apr 04
Game Recap
0
vs
L
3
Tue, Apr 05
Game Recap
3
vs
S
0
Wed, Apr 06
Game Recap
3
@
C
1
Thu, Apr 07
Game Recap
2
vs
L
3
Tue, Apr 12
Game Recap
3
@
E
1
Tue, Apr 19
Game Recap
3
@
S
0
Thu, Apr 21
Game Recap
3
vs
S
1
Tue, Apr 26
Game Recap
0
vs
L
3
Thu, Apr 28
Game Recap
3
@
W
0
Tue, May 03
Game Recap
0
vs
L
3
Fri, May 06
Game Recap
# Details School Date Time Opponent Source Description Score Result
1 Details Spruce Creek Fri, May 06, 2022 2:00PM Lake Mary
Source
Tournament 0-3 L
2 Details Spruce Creek Tue, May 03, 2022 1:00PM @ West Port
Source
Tournament 3-0 W
3 Details Spruce Creek Thu, April 28, 2022 2:00PM Lake Mary
Source
Tournament 0-3 L
4 Details Spruce Creek Tue, April 26, 2022 12:30PM Seminole
Source
Tournament 3-1 W
5 Details Spruce Creek Thu, April 21, 2022 TBD @ St. Augustine
Source
Non-District 3-0 W
6 Details Spruce Creek Tue, April 19, 2022 2:00PM @ East River
Source
Non-District 3-1 W
7 Details Spruce Creek Tue, April 12, 2022 2:00PM vs Lake Howell
Source
Non-District 2-3 L
8 Details Spruce Creek Thu, April 07, 2022 1:30PM @ Creekside
Source
Non-District 3-1 W
9 Details Spruce Creek Wed, April 06, 2022 9:00AM vs Seminole
Source
Non-District 3-0 W
10 Details Spruce Creek Tue, April 05, 2022 1:00PM vs Lake Mary
Source
Non-District 0-3 L
11 Details Spruce Creek Mon, April 04, 2022 5:30AM vs Warner Christian Academy
Source
Tournament 2-0 W
12 Details Spruce Creek Sat, April 02, 2022 7:30AM vs St. Cloud
Source 2
Non-District 0-2 L
13 Details Spruce Creek Sat, April 02, 2022 3:30AM vs Ponte Vedra
Source
Tournament 2-0 W
14 Details Spruce Creek Fri, April 01, 2022 1:30PM vs Tampa Bay HEAT
Source
Tournament 0-2 L
15 Details Spruce Creek Wed, March 30, 2022 12:30PM vs Creekside
Source
Non-District 1-3 L
16 Details Spruce Creek Tue, March 29, 2022 2:00PM @ Lake Mary
Source
Non-District 0-3 L
17 Details Spruce Creek Thu, March 24, 2022 2:00PM @ Lake Howell
Source
Non-District 0-3 L
18 Details Spruce Creek Wed, March 23, 2022 2:00PM vs Winter Springs
Source
Non-District 3-2 W
19 Details Spruce Creek Mon, March 21, 2022 7:30AM @ Seminole
Source
Non-District 1-3 L
20 Details Spruce Creek Sat, March 19, 2022 9:00AM Archbishop McCarthy
Source
Tournament 2-1 W
21 Details Spruce Creek Sat, March 19, 2022 3:00AM Cypress Bay
Source
Tournament 2-1 W
22 Details Spruce Creek Fri, March 18, 2022 2:00PM Belen Jesuit
Source
Tournament 0-2 L
23 Details Spruce Creek Fri, March 18, 2022 12:00PM vs Freedom
Source
Tournament 0-2 L
24 Details Spruce Creek Fri, March 18, 2022 11:00AM Flanagan
Source
Tournament 0-2 L
25 Details Spruce Creek Thu, March 10, 2022 1:30PM vs St. Augustine
Source
Non-District 3-0 W
26 Details Spruce Creek Mon, March 07, 2022 1:30PM @ Crooms Academy
Source
Non-District 3-0 W
27 Details Spruce Creek Tue, March 01, 2022 2:00PM @ Lyman
Source
Non-District 1-3 L
28 Details Spruce Creek Mon, February 28, 2022 1:00PM vs Crooms Academy
Source
Non-District 3-0 W