Show Map Map
State:
City:
ZIP:
 
Cancel
GO
Boys Boys
V
JV
Girls Girls
V
JV
HSS logo

Local Schedule

Data Source:
2022-23 Season schedule

Sport:

Gender & League:

Game Calendar

Tue, Nov 29
7:30PM ND
@
S
Thu, Dec 01
7:30PM ND
@
T
Fri, Dec 02
7:00PM ND
vs
Mon, Dec 05
7:00PM ND
vs
Fri, Dec 09
7:00PM ND
vs
Tue, Dec 13
7:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Dec 14
7:00PM ND
@
C
Thu, Dec 15
7:30PM ND
vs
O
Tue, Dec 20
ND
vs
O
Wed, Dec 21
ND
vs
O
Thu, Dec 22
ND
Wed, Jan 04
7:30PM ND
vs
Tue, Jan 10
7:00PM ND
Wed, Jan 11
7:00PM ND
Fri, Jan 13
7:00PM ND
vs
Tue, Jan 17
7:00PM ND
vs
Wed, Jan 18
7:00PM ND
Fri, Jan 20
7:30PM ND
vs
O
Sat, Jan 21
T
Tue, Jan 24
7:30PM ND
vs
O
Wed, Jan 25
T
vs
O
Fri, Jan 27
T
vs
Tue, Jan 31
7:30PM ND
@
W
Wed, Feb 01
7:30PM ND
# Details School Date Time Opponent Source Description Score Result
1 Details Pine Ridge Wed, February 01, 2023 7:30PM @ Wekiva Mustangs
Source 2
Non-District TBD
2 Details Pine Ridge Tue, January 31, 2023 7:30PM vs Lake Mary Rams
Source
Non-District TBD
3 Details Pine Ridge Fri, January 27, 2023 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
4 Details Pine Ridge Wed, January 25, 2023 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
5 Details Pine Ridge Tue, January 24, 2023 7:30PM @ Jones Fightin' Tigers
Source
Non-District TBD
6 Details Pine Ridge Sat, January 21, 2023 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Tournament TBD
7 Details Pine Ridge Fri, January 20, 2023 7:30PM @ Titusville Terriers
Source
Non-District TBD
8 Details Pine Ridge Wed, January 18, 2023 7:00PM vs Mount Dora Hurricanes
Source
Non-District TBD
9 Details Pine Ridge Tue, January 17, 2023 7:00PM vs DeLand Bulldogs
Source
Non-District TBD
10 Details Pine Ridge Fri, January 13, 2023 7:00PM @ Deltona Wolves
Source
Non-District TBD
11 Details Pine Ridge Wed, January 11, 2023 7:00PM @ Mainland Buccaneers
Source
Non-District TBD
12 Details Pine Ridge Tue, January 10, 2023 7:00PM vs Lyman Greyhounds
Source
Non-District TBD
13 Details Pine Ridge Wed, January 04, 2023 7:30PM @ East River Falcons
Source
Non-District TBD
14 Details Pine Ridge Thu, December 22, 2022 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
15 Details Pine Ridge Wed, December 21, 2022 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
16 Details Pine Ridge Tue, December 20, 2022 TBD Opponent TBA
Source
Non-District TBD
17 Details Pine Ridge Thu, December 15, 2022 7:30PM @ Central Florida Christian Academy
Source
Non-District TBD
18 Details Pine Ridge Wed, December 14, 2022 7:00PM vs Spruce Creek Hawks
Source
Non-District TBD
19 Details Pine Ridge Tue, December 13, 2022 7:00PM vs Flagler Palm Coast Bulldogs
Source
Non-District TBD
20 Details Pine Ridge Fri, December 09, 2022 7:00PM vs Deltona Wolves
Source
Non-District TBD
21 Details Pine Ridge Mon, December 05, 2022 7:00PM vs University Titans
Source
Non-District TBD
22 Details Pine Ridge Fri, December 02, 2022 7:00PM @ Trinity Christian Academy
Source
Non-District TBD
23 Details Pine Ridge Thu, December 01, 2022 7:30PM @ St. Augustine
Source
Non-District TBD
24 Details Pine Ridge Tue, November 29, 2022 7:30PM @ Ocoee Knights
Source
Non-District TBD